Viewing, deleting and archiving messages

To view a message:

Once you have opened a message, you will see the following five buttons in the upper right hand corner:

These buttons enable you to:

The Reply, Reply to All, and Forwarding features are covered in the Creating and Sending Messages section.

To delete a message:

To archive a message:

What do you want to do?